Angebote zu "Nicholas" (7 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Steiner, Nicholas: Lifeline
34,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12.12.2017, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Lifeline, Titelzusatz: A Memoir, Autor: Steiner, Nicholas, Verlag: LitFire Publishing, LLC, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY // General, Rubrik: Belletristik // Biographien, Erinnerungen, Seiten: 58, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 391 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Steiner, Nicholas: Lifeline
22,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 09.11.2017, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Lifeline, Titelzusatz: A Memoir, Autor: Steiner, Nicholas, Verlag: LitFire Publishing, LLC, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY // General, Rubrik: Belletristik // Biographien, Erinnerungen, Seiten: 58, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 188 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Steiner, Nicholas: Lifeline
36,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 12.12.2017, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Lifeline, Titelzusatz: A Memoir, Autor: Steiner, Nicholas, Verlag: LitFire Publishing, LLC, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY // General, Rubrik: Belletristik // Biographien, Erinnerungen, Seiten: 58, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken kaschiert, Gewicht: 391 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
The Secret
5,00 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the #1 bestselling author of The Letter, Kathryn Hughes, The Secret is a powerful, twisting story that will grip you and break your heart. Perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks and The Secret Wife by Gill Paul. Mary has been nursing a secret. Forty years ago, she made a choice that would change her world for ever, and alter the path of someone she holds dear. Beth is searching for answers. She has never known the truth about her parentage, but finding out could be the lifeline her sick child so desperately needs. When Beth finds a faded newspaper cutting amongst her mother's things, she realises the key to her son's future lies in her own past. She must go back to where it all began to unlock...The Secret. What readers are saying about the unputdownable stories of Kathryn Hughes: 'Get set to be hooked' 'A page-turner from the very beginning' 'This is one of the BEST BOOKS I have ever read' 'I cried buckets of tears reading it' 'A beautifully told, tragic tale' *** Kathryn Hughes' sweeping new bestseller Her Last Promise is available now ***

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
The Secret
4,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the #1 bestselling author of The Letter, Kathryn Hughes, The Secret is a powerful, twisting story that will grip you and break your heart. Perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks and The Secret Wife by Gill Paul. Mary has been nursing a secret. Forty years ago, she made a choice that would change her world for ever, and alter the path of someone she holds dear. Beth is searching for answers. She has never known the truth about her parentage, but finding out could be the lifeline her sick child so desperately needs. When Beth finds a faded newspaper cutting amongst her mother's things, she realises the key to her son's future lies in her own past. She must go back to where it all began to unlock...The Secret. What readers are saying about the unputdownable stories of Kathryn Hughes: 'Get set to be hooked' 'A page-turner from the very beginning' 'This is one of the BEST BOOKS I have ever read' 'I cried buckets of tears reading it' 'A beautifully told, tragic tale' *** Kathryn Hughes' sweeping new bestseller Her Last Promise is available now ***

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot
The Secret
4,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the #1 bestselling author of The Letter, Kathryn Hughes, The Secret is a powerful, twisting story that will grip you and break your heart. Perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks and The Secret Wife by Gill Paul. Mary has been nursing a secret. Forty years ago, she made a choice that would change her world for ever, and alter the path of someone she holds dear. Beth is searching for answers. She has never known the truth about her parentage, but finding out could be the lifeline her sick child so desperately needs. When Beth finds a faded newspaper cutting amongst her mother's things, she realises the key to her son's future lies in her own past. She must go back to where it all began to unlock...The Secret. What readers are saying about the unputdownable stories of Kathryn Hughes: 'Get set to be hooked' 'A page-turner from the very beginning' 'This is one of the BEST BOOKS I have ever read' 'I cried buckets of tears reading it' 'A beautifully told, tragic tale' *** Kathryn Hughes' sweeping new bestseller Her Last Promise is available now ***

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 09.04.2020
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe